Comité exécutif

Prof. Markus G. Manz
Président
Universitätsspital Zürich
markus.manz@usz.ch
Tél. +41 44 255 38 99

Prof. Jakob Passweg
Président précédent
Universitätsspital Bâle
jakob.passweg@usb.ch
Tél. +41 61 265 42 54

Prof. Anne Angelillo-Scherrer
Inselspital, Berne
anne.angelillo-scherrer@insel.ch
Tél. +41 31 632 33 02

Prof. Dr Andreas Buser
Universitätsspital Bâle (SVTM délégué)
andreas.buser@usb.ch
Tél. +41 61 328 60 92

Prof. Yves Chalandon
Hôpitaux universitaires de Genève (HUG)
yves.chalandon@hcuge.ch
Tél. +41 22 372 39 26

Prof. Michel A. Duchosal
Centre hospitalier universitaire vaudois (CHUV), Lausanne
michel.duchosal@chuv.ch
Tél. +41 21 314 42 41

Dr Monika Ebnöther
St. Claraspital, Bâle
monika.ebnoether@claraspital.ch
Tél. +41 61 685 83 69

Dr Jeroen S. Goede
Kantonsspital, Winterthur
jeroen.goede@ksw.ch
Tél. +41 52 266 36 97

Dr Jean-François Lambert
GHOL – Hôpital de Nyon
jeanfrancois.lambert@ghol.ch
Tél. +41 22 994 64 74

Prof. André Tichelli
Universitätsspital Basel
tichelli@datacomm.ch
Tél. +41 61 328 68 33