SPEC-SSH courses

SPEC-SSH courses are for trainees who are officially in postgraduate training in Hematology. Participation is free of charge.

SPECS-SSH training materials

Course documentation and training materials can be downloaded in the member area for Postgraduate Education Trainees > Login.

If you are not on our trainees’ list yet, please subscribe (cf below).

Subscribe to trainees’ list

Let us know your contact details and email address (at info@sgh-ssh.ch) and you will receive regular updates on SPEC-SSH courses as well as a login to the password protected SPEC-SSH area on this website containing training materials.

Organizer

Prof. Dr. med. Alicia Rovó
Prof. Dr. med. Lorenzo Alberio
Prof. Dr. med. André Tichelli

 

Upcoming courses

Saturday 9 April 2022, Inselspital Bern, 10:15 – 16:00
Topic: Plasmacell neoplasms
> online registration

Saturday 10 September 2022, Inselspital Bern, 10:15 – 16:00
Topic: TTP, Progress in hematology
> online registration

Saturday 5 November 2022, online course (zoom), 9:00 – 13:30
Topic: Acute leucemia
> online registration

 

Past courses

Saturday 22 January 2022, online course (zoom)
Topic: Transfusion Medicine
> program

Saturday 6 November 2021, online course (zoom)
Topic: Chronic myeloid malignancies: MDS and CMML
> program

Saturday 4 September 2021, Inselspital Bern
Topic: Laboratory hematology
> program

Saturday 17 April 2021, online course
Topic: Hemostasis
> program

Saturday 23 January 2021, online course
Topic: Autologous and allogeneic hematopoietic stem cell transplantation (HSCT)
> program

Saturday 7 November 2020 – online course, 9:00 – 13:30
Topics: Corpuscular anemia and PNH
> program

Saturday 5 September 2020, Inselspital, Bern
Topic: Lymphoid neoplasms
> PDF program